集成、 通用、 安全。

Ixia 为您提供强大的创新解决方案组合和可靠的见解,从概念到运行的方方面面为您的网络和安全产品提供支持。 无论您是准备推出产品、部署应用程序还是管理运营中产品,我们都能为您提供各种测试、可视性和安全解决方案,所有这一切集中于一处。

 

无论您是寻求深入了解网络还是提高性能,我们的解决方案都能为您验证网络功能、测试安全基础设施的完整性、提供您所用网络的端到端视图。 结果:增强应用、提高性能、加强安全恢复能力、让客户更加满意、最大化 ROI。

Woman on tablet
Ixia Nasdaq

Ixia 从一家小型的 IP/以太网检验站发展为成长最快的世界级测试、可视性和安全解决方案提供商。 创办于 1997 年,拥有 1,700 多名员工,遍及欧洲、亚太地区和南北美洲,为广大客户提供服务,包括财富一百强公司和全球领先的电信运营商与全球网络设备制造商。

如今,这些领先的企业、服务提供商、网络设备制造商和政府依赖我们的解决方案优化应用性能、提升安全恢复能力和增加技术收益,以此增强应用。

招贤纳士

在 Ixia,我们广纳贤才,制定各种可解决当今最棘手 IT 挑战的解决方案。 我们通过提供培养创造力、鼓励创新和奖励努力工作的工作环境,充分挖掘员工的潜力。 合作是我们成功的关键;追求卓越带来了每个创新。 

 

加入我们的全球人才团队,共创美好未来。 我们在全球 23 个国家设有工厂,提供众多就业机会。

 

Group at white board
Ixia Labs

Ixia 实验室

网络要求、客户期望和安全威胁不断变化。 组织需要提前解决这些日益增多的担忧,以维持网络安全和最优性能。

进入 Ixia 实验室。 Ixia 实验室是 Ixia 的一个应用研究创新组织,致力于加速创新。

自向世人推出 100GbE 以来,Ixia 实验室被视为一个思想领袖,其关键知识产权在全组织得到共享,使开发下一代产品成为现实。 借助已申请的 30 多项专利和领先的主题专家团队,Ixia 实验室在产品开发的早期阶段实现稳定性和互操作性,促进未来的商业成功。

企业故事

Company

Integrated. Versatile. Secure.

At Ixia, we deliver a powerful combination of innovative solutions and trusted insight to support your network and security products, from concept to operation. Whether you are preparing your product for launch, deploying an application, or managing a product in operation, we offer an extensive array of solutions in testing, visibility, and security—all in one place.

 

Whether you are seeking greater visibility into your network or better performance, our solutions validate network functions, test the integrity of security infrastructure, and deliver an end-to-end view of your network. The result: stronger applications, better performance, increased security resilience, happier customers, and maximum ROI.

Woman on tablet
Nasdaq celebration

Ixia has expanded from a small IP/Ethernet testing house into one of the fastest-growing providers of world-class testing, visibility, and security solutions. Founded in 1997, our workforce of more than 1,700 employees across Europe, Asia-Pacific and North and South America, serves a broad array of customers, including Fortune 100 companies and some of the world’s leading carriers and global network equipment manufacturers.

Today, these leading enterprises, service providers, network equipment manufacturers, and governments rely on our solutions to make applications stronger by optimizing application performance, increasing security resilience, and generating greater technology payoffs.

Careers

At Ixia, we rely on some of the industry’s brightest minds to create solutions that solve today’s toughest IT challenges. We bring out the best in our employees by providing a workplace environment that fosters creativity, encourages innovation, and rewards hard work. Collaboration is key to our success; a passion for excellence is behind every new innovation. 

 

Join our global team of talent and be a part of our future. We operate facilities in 23 countries around the globe with many employment opportunities.

 

Group at white board
Ixia Labs

Ixia Labs

Network requirements, customer expectations, and security threats evolve constantly. Organizations need to stay ahead of these mounting concerns to maintain network security and optimal performance.

Enter Ixia Labs, an applied research and innovation organization within Ixia that is committed to accelerating innovation.

Ever since introducing the world to 100GbE, Ixia Labs has been viewed as a thought leader whose key intellectual property is shared across the organization, making next-generation products a reality. With more than 30 patents filed, and a team of leading subject matter experts, Ixia Labs delivers stability and interoperability in the early phases of product development for future commercial success.

Corporate Story