规格

270+ 个有状态的应用协议 查看我们支持的应用协议
Evergreen 应用协议支持
  • Yahoo! Groups
  • Yahoo! Chat
  • Yahoo! Mail
  • AOL Mail
  • AOL Chat
  • Web ICQ
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Windows Live Mail
  • Rediff Mail
  • Google Mail
业界最全面的安全攻击模拟
  • 6,000+ 种安全攻击和 150+ 种逃逸方法
  • 36,000+ 个活性病毒文件,包括手机病毒,可通过多种方式传输,包括 HTTP、SMTP、POP 和 IMAP,可嵌入常见类型的文件中,比如 .doc、.pdf、.ppt 和 .xls
  • 业界最全面的 Microsoft® Tuesday 漏洞覆盖
  • 最全面的DDoS 测试
  • 直接攻击网络设备或目标服务器的能力
  • 使用应用层模糊测试来检测未知的漏洞

主要特征
  • 提供全面的软件更新和强化措施
  • 频繁为包含 300 多个应用的库更新应用协议版本
  • 对新兴的安全漏洞进行研究
  • 频繁为包含 35000 多个安全攻击、规避技巧和活动恶意软件的库提供安全更新

持续更新实时数据,确保当前的应用和威胁情报始终保持最新

问题:若是毫无防备,必然会出现数据外泄和安全威胁

根据《财富》杂志的报道,安全问题是当今全世界管理人员所面临的三大问题之一。 因此,当 Ponemon Research 发现要找到一次恶意攻击平均需要 256 天(一次数据外泄的平均成本为 400 万美元)也就不足为奇了。  我们的目标很明确,即要确定是否受到恶意攻击,如果是,我们必须快速地识别问题并遏制其危害。 由于每周都会遇到新的安全威胁,掌控当下的威胁环境是一件需要全力以赴的工作,需要始终保持警惕并进行深入研究。 虽然这非常耗费时间和金钱,但是企业管理人员、政府机构或服务供应商都不希望毫无防备。

ATIP

解决方案:洞悉最新威胁情报,增强安全防御

Ixia 的应用与威胁情报 (ATI) 订阅服务通过提供实时的数据更新和最新的威胁情报,消除了网络保护中的信息收集工作。

Ixia 的应用专门团队和安全研究人员使用先进的监测技术和方法来识别并捕获威胁情报,为您的 ATI 提供持续的更新。 根据其专有研究,ATI 团队通过识别已知的恶意 IP 地址和不可信的国家、提供应用洞察(包括 ATI 追踪的 300+ 个应用中的协议、安全攻击和产品改进)、使用情报模拟大型漏洞数据库中的真实情况和相关攻击(包括模拟 100 多项规避技术),来聚合新发现的攻击和恶意软件。

ATI 技术在 Ixia 的可视性、测试和安全产品组合中得到了广泛应用。 威胁情报可用于 Ixia 的 IxLoad®、IxChariot® 和 IxNetwork® 等测试解决方案。 它也被提供给 Breaking Point® 的客户,被世界上最大的网络设备供应商和服务供应商用来测试其网络和技术。 ATI 可以为 Ixia 先进的情报处理器模块,即应用和威胁情报处理器 (ATIP)™ 提供数据。它集成了 Ixia 屡获殊荣的 Vision 系列网络数据包中转设备 (NPB) 和 Ixia 的 ThreatARMOR™,并利用了一直在线的全球 ATI 云订阅。 该订阅因其支持的不同工具而异,包括:

  • 实时云威胁情报让 Ixia 的 ThreatARMOR 可提供持续保护、过滤不可信的国家、恶意网络和恶意 IP 地址(恶意软件传播、钓鱼网站、僵尸网络命令和控制网站、垃圾邮件传播、虚假网站、受到攻击的域名和未指定的 IP)
  • 应用洞察让 ATIP 和 Ixia 的网络可视性产品将可视性从 4 层扩展至细粒度的应用行为,以提供完整的网络可视性。其包括一直在线的全球 IP 地理位置数据库,以及向 ATIP 持续提供的情报,从而为验证合法拦截 (LI)、数据丢失防护 (DLP) 和深度报文检测 (DPI) 设备中最重要的应用提供持续更新。
  • 目前使用超过 300 个应用及故障点的更新,模拟超过 100 种规避技术和信息,以重新创建真实的网络流量
  • 不断更新的 ATI 应用库,适用于 Ixia 的 IxLoad、IxNetwork 和 IxChariot 测试解决方案,有助于用户验证内容感知设备和网络的规模与性能

Ixia 产品由 ATI 提供支持,可提高您的安全性能,为您的监测工具带来应用级可视性和环境,并使用真实的威胁和应用条件来验证网络设备。

在此处注册以订阅我们的 ATI 新闻推送和提醒

ati NL

Application and Threat Intelligence Subscription

Continuous Real-Time Data Feeds to Ensure Current Application and Threat Intelligence at All Times

Problem: Data breaches and security threats a certainty for the unprepared

Fortune magazine reports that security issues are  among the top three concerns of leaders around the world today. Understandably, when Ponemon Research finds that the average malicious hack takes an astonishing 256 days to discover (and pegs the average cost of a data breach at $4 million).  The aim is clearly to get in front of these bad guys and, if attacked, quickly identify the issue and contain the damage. As new security threats surface every week, staying on top of today’s threat landscape is a full-time job, requiring constant vigilance and in-depth research. It is an expensive and time-consuming proposition, but no enterprise manager, government agency, or service provider wants to be caught unprepared.

ATIP

Solution: Current threat intelligence strengthens security defenses

Ixia’s Application and Threat Intelligence (ATI) subscription service takes the legwork out of network protection by providing real-time data feeds with up-to-the-moment threat intelligence.

Using advanced surveillance techniques and methodologies, Ixia’s dedicated team of application and security researchers identify, capture, and provide ongoing updates to your ATI. From their proprietary research, the ATI team aggregates newly discovered attacks and malware by recognizing known-bad IP addresses and untrusted countries; providing application insight, including protocols, security attacks, and product enhancements on 300+ applications tracked by ATI; and using intelligence to simulate realistic conditions and relevant attacks for a large database of exploits, including simulation of 100+ evasion techniques.

ATI technology is leveraged across Ixia’s visibility, test, and security portfolio. The intelligence is harnessed by Ixia’s test solutions including IxLoad®, IxChariot®, and IxNetwork®. It is also provided to customers of Breaking Point®, used by the world’s largest network equipment vendors and service providers to test their networks and technology. ATI provides data to Ixia’s Advanced Intelligence Processor module, the Application and Threat Intelligence Processor (ATIP)™, which is integrated in Ixia’s award-winning Vision series of network packet brokers (NPBs) and Ixia’s ThreatARMOR™ and takes advantage of the always-on global ATI Cloud subscription. The subscriptions themselves vary based on the tool supported, including:

  • Real-time cloud threat intelligence that enables Ixia’s ThreatARMOR to provide continuous protection, filtering out untrusted countries, malicious sites, and harmful IP addresses (malware distribution, phishing sites, botnet C&C sites, spam distribution, bogons, hijacked domains, and unassigned IPs)
  • Application insight enabling ATIP and Ixia’s network-visibility products to provide complete network visibility extending beyond Layer 4 into granular application behaviors, including an always-on global IP geolocation database and an evergreen feed for ATIP to provide constant updates for the top applications critical in validating lawful intercept (LI), data loss prevention (DLP), and deep packet inspection (DPI) devices
  • Current simulations of 100+ evasion techniques and information to recreate real-world network traffic using more than 300+ applications, updated with the Breaking Point subscription
  • Continually updated ATI application library, is used by Ixia’s IxLoad, IxNetwork, and IxChariot test solutions, helps users validate the scale and performance capabilities of content-aware devices and networks

Ixia’s products, powered by ATI, improve your security performance, bring application-level visibility and context to your monitoring tools, and validate network devices with real-world threats and application conditions.

Register Here to Get Our ATI Newsletter and Alerts

Specifications

270+ Stateful Application Protocols See our supported application protocols
Evergreen Applications Protocol Support
  • Yahoo! Groups
  • Yahoo! Chat
  • Yahoo! Mail
  • AOL Mail
  • AOL Chat
  • Web ICQ
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Windows Live Mail
  • Rediff Mail
  • Google Mail
Industry’s Most Complete Security Attacks
  • 6,000+ security strikes and 150+ evasion techniques
  • 36,000+ pieces of live malware, including mobile malware, which can be launched through multiple transports, including HTTP, SMTP, POP, and IMAP, and embedded within popular file types such as .doc, .pdf, .ppt, and .xls
  • The industry’s most comprehensive Microsoft® Tuesday coverage
  • Comprehensive set of DDoS tests
  • The ability to direct attacks at networking devices or target servers
  • Application layer fuzzing to detect previously unknown vulnerabilities

Key features

Provide comprehensive software updates and enhancements
Offer frequent application protocol releases to library of 300+ applications-
Conduct research into emerging security vulnerabilities
Deliver frequent security updates to library of 35K+ security attacks, evasion techniques, and pieces of live malware
Aggregate of newly discovered attacks and malware from proprietary research conducted by dedicated Ixia threat intelligence staff, drawn from proprietary sources, strategic customer relationships, and carrier feeds