您的网络中部署了多少台物联网设备?

心率监视器、电动汽车和核能流控制器有什么共同点?它们都是物联网设备。使用简单的处理器和数据连接,可以无人值守操作,不需要防火墙来保护。

您的业务日益依赖于物联网。高德纳咨询公司预计,到2017年,50%的物联网设备将来自于那些成立不到3年的公司。如何在使用前全面测试这些设备的可靠性和安全性?我们帮助制造商测试设备,帮助企业监控其运行情况,提前发现问题,避免业务受到影响。

Internet of Things
Car gps

即使是简单的 IoT 也需要验证

汽车开始看起来更像是装上轮子的电脑了,添加Wi-Fi、蓝牙、以及4G连接,以便与打电话、上网、并在不久之后与周边基础设施进行通信。将汽车打造为全自主媒体中心的压力,也给车内网络带来了大量压力,许多汽车制造商于是转而采用车载以太网、音视频桥接(AVB)以及时间敏感网络(TSN)协议。所有这些通过新协议与网络而实现的新功能,都需要加以适当验证与保障。

Industrial Ethernet

工业以太网 – 验证物联网时间敏感网络实施

以太网在IT领域的受欢迎程度,引发了其他行业纷纷采用,例如面向城域以太网访问的以太网虚拟连接(EVC)、专业音视频安装、工业控制、以及时间/时钟分配。但要成功替换这些现有的专用以太网网络,则需要进行大量改进,包括新的信号协议与流量控制机制。您将如何确保面向时间敏感网络(TSN)的增强型以太网能够维持与原来相同水平的性能与质量、并同时打造聚合的IT与OT网络?

点击此处,了解更多

灯光。摄像头。物联网活动。

 

Ixia IOT

物联网可靠性与安全性层

首先在实验室进行物联网测试,通过真实流量来推动性能和能力极限发挥。通过模拟几十、数千甚至上百万次的连接,了解您的设备和应用出现故障点的情况。部署完成后,持续监控物联网应用,从而确保运行。

IOT 安全设备

物联网设备测试

通过加载命令和协议流量,对您的物联网设备处理器、操作系统和连接进行压力测试。先人一步发现漏洞

IOT 安全应用

应用测试

通过加载2-7层协议和应用流量,对您的物联网应用进行压力测试。在用户容量、流量多样性和攻击方面,为您的应用找到“崩溃点”。

运行监测

运行监测

在不会减缓流量或丢包的情况下细审实时数据流。提供流量所需的网络分析工具 - 而非全部,造成资源浪费。

物联网教育中心

确保您的物联网设备与网络得到完善的设计、测试与部署以便在现实世界中如愿运行,是一项非常艰巨的任务。这不仅仅要求对所面临的挑战具有深刻的了解,以及选择适合的解决方案。您需要知道如何使用解决方案解决各种难题,以及所要遵循的最佳措施技巧与实践。

物联网教育中心供您访问关于物联网设备、无线通信、网络与系统测试的最新教育资源。查看宝贵的“入门指导”信息,并学习如何确保让物联网系统具备可靠性、安全性与可扩展性。

让是德科技物联网教育中心帮助您实现当前的物联网愿景。

‘‘

“我们的一些任务关键型医疗设备无法传输关键报警。 Ixia 帮助我们提高可靠性、加速所需的 FDA 法规认证”——前 5 大医疗设备制造商工程副总裁

工程副总裁
‘‘

“汽车制造商和供应商将继续采用 AUTOSAR 标准,而且进行以太网等类似扩展来满足性能和安全标准势在必行。”

Michael Ziehensack 博士,Electrobit 汽车基础设施软件部高级经理
正在构建或使用 IoT 设备?让我们助您一臂之力。

正在构建或使用 IoT 设备?让我们助您一臂之力。

IoT

How many IoT device are in your network?

What do heart-rate monitors, electric cars, and nuclear power flow controllers have in common? They are all IoT devices. They have a simple processor, data connection, and designed to operate unattended.  They have no firewall to protect them.  

Your business reliance on IoT is growing. By 2017, Gartner expects that 50% of IoT devices will come from companies that are less than 3 years old. How thoroughly have you tested their reliability and security before you use them? We help manufacturers test devices and enterprises monitor their operations looking for rogue before it can impact business.  

Internet of Things
Car gps

Automotive - Test and secure the connected, autonomous car

Cars are starting look a lot more like computers on wheels, adding Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, and 4G connectivity to enable communication with phones, the Internet, and soon with the surrounding infrastructure. The pressure to make the car a fully autonomous media center is putting a lot of pressure in the internal car network, which is the reason many car makers are moving to Automotive Ethernet and audio-video bridging (AVB) and time-sensitive network (TSN) protocols. All these new functionalities, enabled by new protocols and networks, need to be properly validated and secured.

Industrial Ethernet

Industrial Ethernet - Validate IoT TSN Implementations

The popularity of Ethernet in IT has propelled new adoption in other industries such as Ethernet virtual connections (EVCs) for metro Ethernet access, professional audio-video installation, industrial control, and time/clock distribution. But the successful replacement of these existing purpose-built Ethernet networks requires significant enhancements that include new signaling protocols and traffic control mechanisms. How can you ensure that Ethernet enhanced for time sensitive networking (TSN) achieves the same level of performance and quality of the legacy connectivity, while allowing a converged IT and OT network?

Lights. Camera. IoT Action.

 

Ixia IOT

The Layers of IoT Reliability and Security

IoT test starts in the lab where you push the limits of performance and capacity with realistic traffic. Know where your device and application will fail by simulating dozens, thousands or even millions of connections. Once you deploy, monitor the IoT application continously to ensure secure operation. 

IOT Secure Device

IOT Device Test

Stress test your IoT device’s processor, operating system, and connections by loading commands and protocol traffic. Find vulnerabilities before someone else does.

IOT Secure Application

Application Test

Stress test your IoT application with Layer 2-7 protocol and application traffic. Push your application to its breaking point on user volume, traffic diversity, and attacks.

Operational Monitoring

Operational Monitoring

Sift through live data streams without slowing traffic or dropping packets. Provide network analysis tools just the traffic they need – not everything.

‘‘

“Several of our mission-critical medical devices were unable to transmit critical alarms. Ixia helped us improve reliability, accelerating needed FDA regulatory approvals” - Vice President of Engineering, top 5 medical device manufacturer

VP of Engineering
‘‘

"Automotive manufacturers and suppliers continue to adopt the AUTOSAR standard, and it’s imperative that extensions like Ethernet meet this standard for performance and safety.”

Dr. Michael Ziehensack, Director, Car Infrastructure Software, Elektrobit Automotive

Building or using an IoT device? Let us help.