加速实现SDN/NFV与虚拟化成功

过去10年间,虚拟化是数据中心基础架构领域内最具影响力的变化之一 ——首先是服务器虚拟化,随后存储与网络虚拟化接踵而至。SDN与NFV的架构发展优化了网络与服务,进而可以交付基于LAN/WAN接口更加灵活且相互协作的服务。云计算与大数据推动了进一步的需求,拓展了更加灵活的服务与商业模式。最近,容器技术为数据中心及云服务提供了更深层次的敏捷性部署方案。

各企业与服务提供商纷纷将业务迁移至虚拟化基础架构和SDN驱动的基础架构,以实现更加敏捷与经济高效的部署。业务从物理基础架构迁移至虚拟基础架构时,应确保客户、雇员和用户的体验质量并有所提高。此外,对于虚拟化基础架构,我们还需要获得等同于物理基础架构的网络与数据的完全可视性。

我们将为您提供各种解决方案,以测试虚拟基础架构和SDN/NFV迁移过程,并确保业务的成功部署。Ixia还提供一系列可视性解决方案监控虚拟网络内的数据与流量,帮助您消除网络盲区,进一步提高安全性。

Virtualization
迁移、测试和监测您的虚拟化部署
Virtualization

迁移至虚拟环境

针对您的虚拟基础架构性能、安全性、弹性与规模进行基准测试,信心满满地完成迁移。

SDN test

促进业界对SDN架构的接受 

在运营商、数据中心与企业网络场景下,验证SDN用例及部署方案。

Visibility

虚拟网络可视性

在虚拟化的环境中,Ixia提供智能的基于上下文的可视化,确保高性能安全应用的交付。

Person Coding

始于实验室,在生产中检验——盈利时间显著缩短20%!

所有人都希望更快地部署,而敏捷开发是实现该目标的关键。这就意味着必须创建一个可以让开发者将新代码集成到真实环境以评估其稳定性与安全功能的环境。正确地完成这项工作可以将投产时间缩短20%。

Ixia提供全面的工具,以针对虚拟化迁移进行端到端验证,从而大幅减少从实验室到投产的时间。通过同步持续集成/持续部署(CI/CD)与敏捷服务开发模式保持一致,您可以快速识别并解决问题。

Data access in your virtual environment

充分利用您的虚拟数据

数据可视性直接关系到您的网络安全。通常我们依赖网络安全工具来分析并保护数据。Ixia的可视性解决方案可以监控东西向流量,并在正确的时间将其分发给正确的安全和监测工具。我们不是简单地向虚拟环境内的安全、分析与性能工具提供原始数据副本——我们在源头过滤获得对于用户和监控工具相关的有效数据。

Ixia结合虚拟分光器与虚拟汇聚交换机,为客户提供所需的全面可视性。虚拟可视性工具支持数据包与应用流过滤、生成具有高级应用标识与地理位置的NetFlow、安全套接层(SSL)解密、负载均衡以及多种高级数据包处理功能,例如数据包去重、报头剥离与分片等。

‘‘

“我们实现了完全的可视性以及相似的管理界面,并且由单一厂商同时提供物理和虚拟化架构。”

能源企业首席技术官
‘‘

“Ixia 的虚拟化解决方案与 VMware 相互配合,解决了管理程序内核级的东西向流量不可视性与漏洞攻击问题。”

高级虚拟网络分析师
‘‘

“Phantom Virtual Network Tap 不仅可保留我们检测仪器层的值,还能帮助我们保存虚拟化过程中的工作。 这带来了巨大的经济效益。”

能源提供商高级 网络经理

正在考虑部署虚拟化?我们愿助您一臂之力!

SDN and Virtualization

ACCELERATING SDN/NFV AND VIRTUALIZATION SUCCESS

One of the most impactful changes in data center infrastructures over the last decade is virtualization—first for servers, and then for storage and networking. Architectural approaches such as SDN and NFV optimized networks and services to deliver more flexible and interoperable services across the LAN and WAN. Cloud computing and big data drive the further demands to enable more flexible services and business model. More recently, containers have added yet another degree of agility to data centers and the cloud. 

Enterprises and service providers shift to virtualized- and SDN-enabled infrastructure for more agile and cost-effective deployments. As you migrate from physical to virtual infrastructure, your customers’, employees’, and subscribers’ quality of experience should be maintained or improved. You also want to have total visibility into your virtualized infrastructure and data. 

We offer solutions to help you test your virtual infrastructure and SDN/NFV migrations and ensure that they are successful. We also help you eliminate blind-spots with a portfolio of visibility solutions to access data and traffic in your virtual network. 

Virtualization
MIGRATE, TEST, AND MONITOR YOUR VIRTUALIZED DEPLOYMENTS
Virtualization

MIGRATE TO VIRTUAL ENVIRONMENTS

Benchmark the performance, security, elasticity, and scale of your virtual infrastructure and migrate with confidence. 

SDN test

ACCELERATE SDN ADOPTION 

Validate SDN use cases and deployment scenarios in carrier, data center, and enterprise networks.

Visibility

VIRTUAL NETWORK VISIBILITY

 Ensure high performance and secure application delivery with intelligent and contextual visibility of your virtualized environment.  

Person Coding

START IN THE LAB. PROVE IN PRODUCTION. TIME TO REVENUE: 20% FASTER.

Everyone wants to deploy faster, and agile development is key to making that happen. It is about creating an environment where developers can integrate their new code into a realistic environment to evaluate its stability and security functions. Getting this right can result in advancing to production 20% faster.

We give you tools for end-to-end validation of virtualization migrations to dramatically accelerate time from lab to production. By ensuring alignment with the Continuous Integration/Continuous Deployment (CI/CD) agile service development model, you can rapidly identify and resolve issues.

Data access in your virtual environment

Tapping Into Your Virtual Data

Your security is only as good as the data it sees. You rely on your network security tools to analyze and protect your data. Our visibility solutions provide access to east-west data, and distribute it to the right security and monitoring tools at the right time. We provide more than just copies of raw data to your security, analytics and performance tools in any virtual environment—we filter what is relevant to the user or tool at the source.

The combination of Ixia virtual taps and virtual packet brokers delivers the total visibility you need. The  virtual visibility tools supports packet and application flow filtering, NetFlow generation with advanced application identification and geographic location, secure sockets layer (SSL) decryption, load balancing, and many advanced packet processing capabilities, like deduplication, header stripping, and fragmentation.

‘‘

“We gained total visibility, a familiar management interface, and one vendor for physical and virtual architectures.”

CTO, Energy Enterprise
‘‘

“Ixia’s virtualization solution and VMware together solve east-west traffic invisibility and attack vulnerabilities at the hypervisor kernel level.”

Senior Virtual Network Analyst
‘‘

“Phantom Virtual Network Tap not only preserves the value of our instrumentation layer, it’s helping us save jobs as we virtualize. These economies are enormous.”

Sr. Network Manager, Energy Provider

Considering virtualization? We want to help.