Architectures de solutions Ixia

Les architectures de solutions Ixia garantissent que vos produits, applications et réseaux sont fiables, sécurisés et efficaces.

Ixia Test
Test Architecture

Veillez à ce que vos produit, application et réseau puissent prendre en charge les derniers protocoles, les charges les plus dynamiques et toute une gamme d'opérations sans fil avant et après votre déploiement. Meilleurs résultats d'essai en fiabilité améliorée.

Ixia Security
Security Architecture

Sécurité pour votre application avant, pendant et après votre déploiement. Ixia fournit des attaques réalistes avant votre déploiement, une formation ciblée pour préparer votre équipe, et les outils nécessaires pour surveiller et réduire considérablement votre surface d'attaque en production.

Ixia Visibility
Visibility Architecture

Visibilité dans les opérations en temps réel de votre réseau que ce soit dans des environnements physiques, virtuels ou hybrides. Améliorez votre fiabilité et votre sécurité avec une visibilité améliorée.

Ces architectures de solutions ont évolué depuis des années de présence au premier plan des infrastructures d'essais, protocoles et vitesses de port pour les industries de sécurité et de réseaux. Ixia est le premier et le seul arrêt que la majorité des sociétés de réseaux et de sécurité utilisent pour valider leurs produits ; et Ixia Labs garantit que nous restions en tête des plus récentes technologies.

Test, Sécurité, Visibilité

TROIS ARCHITECTURES INTERCONNECTÉES

Que vous développiez une logiciel sécurisé, formiez votre équipe pour surveiller l'activité ou défendiez votre réseau opérationnel, nous offrons une expertise complète et des technologies pour augmenter votre fiabilité et votre sécurité.

Testez les dispositifs, les connexions et les applications en plus de votre réseau. Augmentez votre visibilité en surveillant de manière intelligente votre réseau et votre trafic d'applications, et testez activement en temps réel votre fiabilité sans avoir d'impact sur les opérations. Commencez à sécuriser vos produits en développement, former votre équipe pour prendre en charge les attaques et défendre uniquement selon vos besoins.

Solutions Overview Brochure

Comprehensive overview of Ixia’s solutions across test, security, and visibility.  This brochure takes you through voice, video, IoT and mobility testing.  In addition, it covers security testing, security resilience and threat intelligence gateways.

Solution Architectures

Ixia Solution Architectures

The Ixia Solution Architectures provide confidence your products, applications, and networks are high performing, reliable and secure.

Ixia Test
IxTest

Ensure your product, application, and network can handle the latest protocols, most dynamic loading, and range of wireless operations before and after you deploy. Better testing results in improved reliability.

Ixia Security
IxSecure

Security for your application before, during, and after you deploy. Ixia provides realistic attacks before you deploy, targeted cyber training to prepare your team, and tools to monitor and enhance security performance in operation.

Ixia Visibility
IxVision

Visibility into your network’s real-time operations whether in physical, virtual, or hybrid environments. Improve your reliability and security with improved visibility.

These solutions architectures have evolved from years of being on the forefront of testing infrastructures, protocols, and port speeds for the security and networking industries. Ixia is the first and only stop most networking and security companies use to validate their products and Ixia Labs ensures we stay ahead on the latest technologies.

Test, Security, and Visibility Pillars

THREE INTERCONNECTED ARCHITECTURES

Whether you are developing secure software, training your team to monitor activity, or defending your operational network, we deliver comprehensive expertise and technologies to increase your reliability and security.

Test devices, connections, and applications in addition to your network. Gain visibility by intelligently monitoring your network and application traffic, and actively live test your reliability without impacting operations. Start securing your products in development, training your team to handle attacks, and defending only where you need to.

Solutions Overview Brochure

Comprehensive overview of Ixia’s solutions across test, security, and visibility.  This brochure takes you through voice, video, IoT and mobility testing.  In addition, it covers security testing, security resilience and threat intelligence gateways.